Miss Elk Rapids Pageant

Natalie Hayes, Editor

On February 3rd, 2018, three ERHS students and one ERHS alumni will be contestants in the Miss Elk Rapids Scholarship Program Pageant. Senior Clare Klein, 2016 graduate Kaylee Coy, senior Jenna Thompson, and senior Lauren Heyde will be competing for the Miss Elk Rapids title. The event will take place at Peterman Auditorium at 7:00pm.