Annual LMC Honors Band


Allison Ashurst, Editor

On Wednesday January 31st ERHS will be hosting their annual LMC Honors Band Event all day. During part of the day there will be time reserved where students will have the opportunity to work with some area musicians on pedagogical skills on their instruments. The following students have been selected to represent Elk Rapids during the event:

Andrew Hinkley
Anthony Eickholt
Ethan Pike
Melissa Akin
Hannah Arnott
Mitchell Greene
Lauren Heyde
Keegan Schoensee
Dominic Vasquez
Ryan Fryer
Tanner McLean
Justin Jansen